Friday, June 16, 2023

Dirtwire - 'A Horse with No Name' (Feat. Blake Colie)

Dirtwire's single "A Horse with No Name" Written by Dewey Bunnell (America) Mark Reveley- vocals, acoustic guitar Blake Colie - drums Cheron Arens - bass David Satori - electric guitar, trumpet, percussion Evan Fraser - dobro, melodica, harmonica, sax, percussion, backing vocals Emma Lucia - backing vocals Cheron Arens - mixing Dave Collins - mastering Video:    / @optimoos   Cover Artwork: Chris Dyer DIRTWIRE    / dirtwire

No comments:

Post a Comment