Friday, February 12, 2021

Common - Don’t Forget Who You Are (A Beautiful Revolution Pt 1 - Perform...




Listen to A Beautiful Revolution Pt. 1, available now to stream & buy everywhere:​ “Beautiful Revolution Pt. 1. is affirmation. It's recognition. It's elevation. It's music to go with a movement. Because the truth is, there is still so much work to do."

- Common 


Credits: Production: Shpiel Direction: Mark Leibowitz Director of Photography: Jordan Oram Production Design: Domenica Leibowitz Lighting Director - Christian Epps Editors: Alexander Hemingway and Greg Tuzin Commissioner: Nia Andrews

 Musicians: Common - vocals Robert Glasper - keys Karriem Riggins - drums Burniss Travis - bass PJ - vocals Isaiah Sharkey - guitar Alejandro Prawl - keys DJ Dummy - DJ

 Follow Common: Facebook:​ Twitter:​ Instagram:

No comments:

Post a Comment