Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Dibu-Z - Junk DNA (Album Medley) Dominance Electricity

Buy 2x12" VINYL / CD / Poster: http://www.saveoursounds.net/en/de.html 

Download: https://dominanceelectricity.bandcamp... 

Colorful darkness! Dibu-Z delivers his Electro debut album „Junk DNA“ on
Dominance Electricity.

The German producer, who has been releasing Electro and Techno on
various labels since the early 2000‘s, recently also contributed to
Dominance Electricity‘s extensive „Global Surveyor Phase 4“ various
artist project.

„Junk DNA“ is a dynamic package of carefully selected and sequenced
songs, ranging from dystopic ambient pieces like „Where It All Ends“,
epic Acid-Electro like „Breakaway Civilization“ to powerfull,
mechanical-funk-loaded club bangers like „Gnarly“ and some relaxed
deep-space-cruisers like „Isolated Particles“ inbetween.

Packaged with flashy surreal artwork by American 3D grafic wunderkind
Beeple, the album is available in all digital formats, on high quality
glass-master-CD and on double 12-inch vinyl (standard black vinyl and
deluxe edition transluzent red vinyl including a super-size poster.)

 Album tracklist:

 01. Where It All Ends

 02. Breakaway Civilization

 03. Metamaterial 

04. Gnarly 

05. Snatchers

 06. Aether Theories 

07. Isolated Particles 

08. Signal 

09. Battleship Routine 

10. Kabelschmelze 

11. Backup 

12. The Future In Your Eyes 

 All songs written and produced by Dibu-Z, Germany. Mastered by Andreas
Kauffelt at Schnittstelle. Artwork by / licensed from Beeple.
Executive-produced by MMW for Dominance Electricity 2019. 


● 2x12" VINYL (black / clear red + big poster) available from:

● DOWNLOAD (mp3 / flac / wav) from:


No comments:

Post a Comment