Saturday, April 11, 2020

Creamfields Lockdown Session - Easter Weekend

#stayathome #stayhome #easterweekendlockdown

0:00 - The Prodigy - Out of Space
1:25 - Avicii - Levels
2:22 - Avicii - Hey Brother
3:45 - Calvin Harris - I'm Not Alone
6:13 - Scooter - Weekend
6:31 - Scooter - The Logical Song
9:09 - Fatboy Slim - Right Here, Right Now
10:22 - Rudimental - Feel the Love
12:10 - Swedish House Mafia - Don't You Worry Child

Arranged, Produced and Edited by Steve Pycroft

VIOLINS: Simmy Singh, Elaine Ambridge, Andra Vornicu,
Dee Dee Roberts, Madeleine Fitzgerald, Laura McKinlay
VIOLAS: Rhiannon James, Sophia Dignam, Sarah Leonard
CELLOS: Andy Crick, Polly Virr, Rachel Shakespeare
DOUBLE BASSES: Joshua Cavanagh-Brierley, Alice Phelps
FLUTE: Jenny Dyson
OBOE: Bea Hubble
CLARINET: Harry Michalas
BASSOON: Eleanor Mills
FRENCH HORNS: Rupert Browne, Calum Ward
TRUMPETS: Mark Harrison, Roland Parsons
TROMBONE: Rhiannon Harrison
GUITAR: Thomas Dibb
BASS: Sam Vicary
SPD: Steve Pycroft

Follow us on Instagram ▶
Like our Facebook Page ▶
Subscribe to our channel ▶

No comments:

Post a Comment