Thursday, June 26, 2014

Krewella Album Launch Party (Interview)

Out now. Available from 

To celebrate the launch of their new album - The Future Sound of EDM - we caught up with Krewella before their launch party at Ministry of Sound. 

Kicking off the first in a brand new series, this is The Future Sound of EDM from Krewella. 
Featuring Nicky Romero, Gareth Emery, Diplo, Bassnectar, Netsky, Rudimental, Sub Focus, Vicetone, Designer Drugs, Mat Zo, Loadstar + more

Subscribe for more:

Welcome to Ministry of Sound on You Tube, the home of dance music! From bedroom producers to international hitmakers, official videos from the biggest artists, curated playlists from our favourite DJs to the hottest compilations across all genres.

Subscribe to Ministry of Sound at or by clicking the button above.

No comments:

Post a Comment