BELLA BASS FLY

BELLA BASS FLY
NEW MUSIC @ ALL TIMES !

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Steve Aoki & Will Sparks - Send It [Official Music Video]

Steve Aoki & Will Sparks collab "Send It" ......>,<  Steve has been busy. Dropping his visuals for "Hava" with Timmy Trumpet  and "Send It"  with Will Sparks this week alone. Steve Aoki has never been the type to sit around.  Steve is onstantly collaborating with other artists. This is a great track and dope visual. "Send It " is action packed.   Follow the links for new music daily! Also, if you have music you would like to submit ... Send it! > bellabassfly@gmail.com



BellaBassFly



Steve Aoki & Will Sparks -  Send It 

 Steve Aoki & Will Sparks “Send It” OUT NOW on DIM MAK 

Spotify: https://ffm.to/sendit/spotify

Apple Music: https://ffm.to/sendit/apple 

Beatport: https://ffm.to/sendit/beatport

iTunes: https://ffm.to/sendit/itunes 





 When Will Sparks and I produced this banger #SendIt
we knew it needed to have a sick visual companion. So I reached out to
some of my friends in the world of action sports and asked them to send
me videos...only full sends! I’m blown away by what these people do,
wow.

Huge shouts to all of the riders, companies, daredevils and psychos who
made this video happen! Support them below!

-Steve Aoki

Andy Buckworth |






 https://www.instagram.com/andybuckworth/ 

Austin Keen | https://www.instagram.com/austinkeen/ 

Balaram Stack | https://www.instagram.com/_balaram/ 

Brandon Beck | https://www.instagram.com/brandonnbeck/ 

Brett Turcotte | https://www.instagram.com/turcotte16/ 

Burton | https://www.instagram.com/burton/ 

Candide Thovex | https://www.instagram.com/candidethovex/ 

Chase Reinford | https://www.instagram.com/adrenaline.... 

Chloe Kim | https://www.instagram.com/chloekim/ 

Corey Creed | https://www.instagram.com/creedcorey/ 

Danny Leon | https://www.instagram.com/danny_leon/ 

Dunking Devils Squad | https://www.instagram.com/_ddsquad/ 

Elliot Sloan | https://www.instagram.com/elliotsloan/ 

 Jack Robinson | https://www.instagram.com/jackrobinso... 

 Kai Lenny | https://www.instagram.com/kai_lenny/ 

Kai Mana Henry | https://www.instagram.com/surf.and.de... 

Louie Vito | https://www.instagram.com/louievito/ 

Marcus Kleveland | https://www.instagram.com/marcuskleve... 

Mikey Rencz | https://www.instagram.com/mikeyrencz/ 

Noa Deane | https://www.instagram.com/ilovetables/ 

Rony Gomes | https://www.instagram.com/ronygomes/ 

 Scotty Lago | https://www.instagram.com/scottylago/ 

Stale Sandbech | https://www.instagram.com/stalesandbech/ 

Sven Thorgren | https://www.instagram.com/sventhorgren/ 

Thomas Feurstein | https://www.instagram.com/thomas.feur... 

Tony Hawk | https://www.instagram.com/tonyhawk/ 

Volcom | https://www.instagram.com/volcom/ 

Werni Stock | https://www.instagram.com/wernistock/ 

Yago Dora | https://www.instagram.com/yagodora/ 

Steve Aoki Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/steveaoki 

Steve Aoki Twitter: https://twitter.com/steveaoki 

Steve Aoki Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/steveaoki 

Steve Aoki Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/steveaoki 

Will Sparks Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Willsparksof... 

Will Sparks Twitter: https://twitter.com/WillSparks 

Will Sparks Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/will_sparks/ 

Will Sparks Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/willsparks 

Dim Mak Facebook: http://facebook.com/dimmak 

Dim Mak Twitter: http://twitter.com/dimmak 

Dim Mak Instagram: http://instagram.com/dimmak 

Dim Mak SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/dimmakrecords 

Subscribe: http://bit.ly/1iIt8r4

No comments:

Post a Comment