Friday, August 15, 2014

Flosstradamus feat. Elkka - Rebound (Lyric Video)

Flosstradamus feat. Elkka - Rebound Available Now!

Created by Daniel Streit 
Directed by Daniel Streit & Sean Dwyer 
Talent - Katie Jay Krueger
Produced by TMWRK Studios

Follow Flosstradamus

from Ultra Music

Subscribe to Ultra Music -
Subscribe to UltraTV -

Ultra Music is an American independent electronic music record label based in New York City. Ultra's current roster includes Benny Benassi, The Bloody Beetroots, Steve Aoki, Lil Jon, Above & Beyond, Hot Since 82, Faul, Chris Lake, Klingande, Bakermat, Carnage, Mr Probz, Flosstradamus, Hardwell, Henry Krinkle, Chris Malinchak, Storm Queen, Congorock, Adrian Lux, Axwell, TOKiMonsta, and others. Ultra has featured releases from the aforementioned artists and many others including Tiësto, Avicii, Paul van Dyk, Paul Oakenfold, The Crystal Method, Sasha & John Digweed, and others.

Ultra Music Online:

No comments:

Post a Comment