Thursday, January 28, 2021

Tomorrowland 31.12.2020 | Official Aftermovie



A magical celebration at the end of an exceptional year through a digital live stream, adapted to all 27 times zones in the world. On December 31st, people from all corners of the world said goodbye to 2020, while counting down to 2021 and dancing into the new year at the brand-new digital entertainment venue NAOZ. Relive all the magical moments in the Official Tomorrowland 31.12.2020 Aftermovie. 


 1. David Guetta & Sia – Let’s Love (David Guetta & MORTEN Future Rave Remix) 

2. MEDUZA ft. Dermot Kennedy – Paradise 

3. Age Of Love – The Age Of Love (Jam & Spoon Watch Out For Stella Mix) 

4. Ytram & Citadelle – Alive 

5. Sub Zero Project – Rave Into Space

 6. Netsky & Sub Focus ft. Jozzy – Destiny 

7. Lost Frequencies & Mathieu Koss – Don’t Leave Me Now (Deluxe Mix) 

8. Diplo ft. Rhye – MMXX – XII (Kölsch Remix)

 9. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike ft. Timmy Trumpet – Infinity (Raise Your Hands) 

10. End show 

11. Kevin Di Serna – Horizons 

Live Today, Love Tomorrow, Unite Forever,...


No comments:

Post a Comment