BELLA BASS FLY

BELLA BASS FLY
NEW MUSIC @ ALL TIMES !

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

GoPro Awards: Million Dollar Challenge Highlight in 4K | HERO9 Black - Music "Epoch" by LEVR - #GoPro #HERO9Black #MillionDollarChallenge

     


 

 

Did you make the cut? 

 $1,000,000 on the line. 29,200 clips submitted. 56 creators awarded.

 We challenged YOU to capture our #GoProHERO9 Highlight Video for a shot at sharing $1,000,000. We asked you to capture life’s epic moments and show us your corner of the world. The result is two minutes of pure joy, from backyards, the backcountry and beyond. 

 Our team watched each of the 29,200 clips submitted and selected 56 creators for the final video and their share of the $1 million purse. 

 While the Million Dollar Challenge is in its third year, 2020 produced the most unique highlight reel GoPro has seen yet. Shelter-in-place restrictions and travel bans resulted in an uplifting ode to the happiness that is always within arm’s reach but is only now getting the attention it deserves. Congratulations, GoPro Family! You continue to awe and amaze us. 

 Get the full story on The Inside Line: https://gopro.com/en/us/news/hero9-bl...

 Please join us in congratulating all the awardees listed below: Aljaz Salkic (@aljazsalkicofficial) Justus Zils (@justuszils) Johnny Lo (@jitsslo) Nicolas Mathieux (nico.mathieux) Jan Verhaeren (@verjanfpv) Aaron Sullivan (@azzaj) Alex Meliss (@alex_meliss) Bill Wang (billwang1129) Andreas Ost (@80sdisneyprince) Andy Gryczan (@gryzdale) Theo Demanez (@theo_demanez) Nazar Doroshkevych (@dorosh.raw) Tyler Jordan (@tylerbjordan_) Travis Fisher (@skitrav) Igor Lage (@igor.lage) Benoit Finck (@benoitfinck) Anthony Robert (@anthonyroobert) Victor de Valles (victordevalles) Jan Cadosch (@jcadosc) Moona Whyte (@moonawhyte) Sehjong Lim (@sehjonglim) Louis Salaun (@louis_salaun) Blake Sams (@nubbfpv) Kilian Bron (@kilianbron) Mathias Pettersen (@ivarmathias) Andy Laufer (@andylaufer) Chris Rogers (@chrisrogers) Jean Jacques Wallis (@jeanjacques_wallis) Roman Rohrmoser (@rohrmoserroman) Matthias Weger (@matthiaswegeradventure) Martin Trotz Pierre Lepretre (pierrelpt) Gina van der Ploeg (@gina.vanderploeg) Gonzalo Gonzalez De Vega (@gochiestrella) Max Romey (@TrailboundSketches) Harry Morris (@hzzmozz) Mustafa Birgin (@muzzip) Fausto Magro (@fau._.sto) Doehyeong Lim (@doehyeong_fpv) Jeremy Liu (@jeremyliufilm) Alexandre Constant (@artlexmedias) Misha Egorov (@mishakegorov) Martin Bochatay (@mengafpv) Evan Macalister (@kevv.macc) Jaume Mallart Galan (@jaumemallart) Wei-Lun Chiu (@94___wing) Pierre Dupont (@ponpont) Aichi Ono (@spinboyaichi) Justin Skinner (@itwillbefun.fpv) Nicolas Gaillard-Groléas (@nicolas_gaillard) Rodrigo Pederzini (@roped) Nicolas Magnonnaud (@nicopeak_adventure) Malcolm Moore (@malcolmmooresnowboarding Nina Anhaia Mello (@ninanhaia) Mike Li (@dirtyfufu119) Mikala Jones (@mikalajones__)

 

 Music "Epoch" by LEVR https://www.instagram.com/pullthelevr

 Shot 100% on GoPro: https://bit.ly/3a7N2fn 

Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

 For more from GoPro, follow us: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro 

Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro 

Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/ 

Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro 

Inside Line: https://gopro.com/news 

GoPro: https://gopro.com/channel/ 

 #GoPro #HERO9Black #MillionDollarChallenge 



 

 

 

 

 


No comments:

Post a Comment