Friday, January 22, 2021

DC Breaks - 'Arkanoid'


DC Breaks - 'Arkanoid'


With a 15-year long journey, DC Breaks premiere their brand new XV project in its entirety, wrapping together a decade and a half's work alongside longtime collaborators and fresh sounds from the duo. A staple of the Ram Records moniker, the pair have become synonymous with dancefloor drum & bass, continually wracking up tastemaker support across press and radio, as well as artists throughout every corner of the dance music genre. Whether it is spins on Annie Mac’s flagship Radio 1 show, or hundreds of thousands of plays on UKF’s YouTube channel, they are a production outfit which has broken ground throughout their careers.  

 After already teasing a host of singles across 2020, which have included ‘Back For More’, ‘Club Thug’, ‘We Never Slow Down’ ft. Eva Lazarus and ‘Raise the Bar’ alongside the lyrical prowess of MC Coppa, there’s also a huge sum of new music about to be unleashed. 

 Each new selection showcases the breadth of styles which DC Breaks have covered throughout the years. It’s the perfect way for DC Breaks to draw towards another ten years in the game. And it underlines why they’re still a defining force within the larger drum & bass ecosystem for 2021.

 Follow RAM Records:

 Shop RAM Records: 

Listen to RAM Records:

No comments:

Post a Comment