BELLA BASS FLY

BELLA BASS FLY
NEW MUSIC @ ALL TIMES !

Monday, March 22, 2021

Lost Frequencies - Rise (Official Music Video)


 


Here's my first release on Sony Music! So happy with my new track ‘Rise’, hope you guys are too! Stream 'Rise' now on all dsp's: https://lostfrequencies.lnk.to/Rise ‘Rise’ cultivates itself as an instantly-known ‘Lost Frequencies’ track, thanks to an emotive vocal and stripped-back rhythms. From toplines that come with a message of relation with “It’s been a hard year”, it soon explodes with a light-at-the-end-of-the-tunnel positivity. As “Gonna make my way right through the clouds / I rise” motions to the feel-good ethos we need right now!! Let me know what you think in the comments below! #LostFrequencies #Rise #SonyDebut Follow Lost Frequencies: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/lostfrequen... Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LostFrequenc... Twitter: https://twitter.com/lfrequencies TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@lostfrequencies CREDITS Agency: Wolfstreet @wolfstreetagency Creative direction & graphics: Celis Jansen & Joeri Worm @wearemoire Director: Tommie Geraedts @tommiegeraedts Producer: Allen Grygierczyk @allengrygierczyk Production manager: Tess Wijker @tesswijker Production assistant: Danae van Hoof @danaevanhoof 1st A.D.:Farah Abdi @abdifilms D.o.P.: Thomas van Krugten @thomasvankrugten 1st A.C.: Casper Fraij @casperfraij Gaffer: Jeroen Zwart @jeroenzwart Licht assistent: Ayke Govaart @ayke_govaart Licht assistent: Nina Kleinstra @ninakleinstra Grip: Roy van den Vlekkert DIT: Erik Wiedenhof Health and safety officer: Brechtje Nieuwint Make up: Danielle Grisel @daniellegrisel Styling: Babette Tielrooij @babette.tielrooij Choreographer: Emma Evelein @emmaevelein VFX Supervisor: Nick Marlow @nickmarhigh Editor: Sam van der Poel @sampoeli Colorist: Thijs Kern @thijskern Online: Damiaan Dracht @damieyaan VFX: Tommie Geraedts @tommiegeraedts Damiaan Dracht @damieyaan Bart van Brussel Nick Marlow @nickmarhigh Giovanni Locantore @igiowa

No comments:

Post a Comment