Thursday, December 17, 2020

INSIDE Look at 10 YEARS of the Red Bull BC One All Stars


10 years of world-class breaking 🏆 Check out how the Red Bull BC One All Stars were formed AND get the full scoop on the team’s history, wins, challenges, and who the newest members are! 🚀

 The Red Bull BC One All Stars are the premiere breaking group of Red Bull BC One. Composed of battle experienced b-boys & b-girls, the All Stars know what it takes to compete at the highest level: 

Win crew competitions? ✔️ Dominate solo events? 

✔️ Tour the world and spread the culture of breaking? ✔️ 

 With a dance crew list that spans the likes of Lilou, Roxrite, Pelezinho, Ronnie, Taisuke, Hong 10, Cico, Neguin, Lil G, Wing, Menno, Junior, Victor, Issei, Ami, Lil Zoo, Sunni, Shigekix, and Logistx (to name a few 😉) there is no doubt that after 10 years of breaking, this team is just getting started. 💯 

 ► Click to Subscribe to BC One:

 Red Bull BC One is the biggest one-on-one Breaking competition in the world. Every year, thousands of dancers across the globe vie for a chance to represent at the World Final. Sixteen B-Boys & B-Girls earn the right to enter into an all-out battle on the Red Bull BC One stage, but only one will be crowned the champion. 




 #redbullbcone #redbullbconeallstars #breaking


No comments:

Post a Comment