Friday, August 28, 2020

Non Reversible - Riot (Official Video)

Non Reversible - Extinction EP (Soma585d)

1. Riot
2. Embrace Our Culture
3. Extinction
4. And Then There Was Silence
5. Deconstruct **Bandcamp Exclusive**

Making his debut on Soma with the Extinction EP is Berlin based Dj & producer, Non Reversible. Slowly but surely making his name within the underground ranks of Techno, Non Reversible has released storming EPs via ARTS, Animal Farm and his own eponymous label. With his debut Soma EP, Non Reversible works his way through 5 modern, industrial tracks.

Riot opens the EP and with a title like that, you know what to expect. A furious, percussion driven track, Riot stomps it’s way forwards with efficiency, breaking only to allow for chants of rebellion to ring through. Embrace Our Culture keeps on a similarly formidable tip. Pounding drums lead the charge to a backing of tripped out atmospherics that build and lead throughout the track. Title track Extinction delivers on direct assault Techno once again - set to a backdrop of dread with screaming tones that deliver an unnerving melancholy. And Then There Was Silence closes out this debut with anything else but silence. Once again, Non Reversible brings colossal energy via intense percussion, more rigid rhythms and huge, spacial atmospherics.

Mastered By Conor Dalton @ Glowcast Mastering.
Video by Acid Thermal
Camarographer by Lavidaescoco
Starring by KSB as Rhada + WANKO as Cop

No comments:

Post a Comment